This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Annual Conference Committee
Share |

The Annual Conference Committee plans and executes the programs for the three-day AWI Annual Conference and Pre-Conference. 


Jennifer Doughty

Reuben Mjaanes

Committee Members

  • Jeff Buebendorf
  • Andy Chase
  • Meghan Donaghey
  • Leslie Ellis
  • Jeff Pierce
  • Kevin Sherburne
  • Alex Sperry
  • Alezah Trigueros