This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
AWI Weekly Committee
Share |
Untitled Document

The AWI Weekly Committee sources current industry news content for the members-only weekly e-newsletter.


Samantha Blake

 Samantha Blake

Committee Members

  • Gloria Boyd
  • Anne Garrett
  • Deborah Knaan
  • Christina McGovern
  • Cate Moss
  • Jill Rosenthal
  • Aisha Shelton Adam
  • Angela Stoler
  • Allison Underwood
  • Roberta Yang