This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: AWI News

AWI Webinar: Lemons to Lemonade: Turning Workplace Investigations into Cultural Improvements

Wednesday, August 28, 2019  
Share |

Monday, September 23, 2019 | 10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET

SPACE IS LIMITED

Session Description

Join Anne Rooney McCord for this AWI webinar as she discusses how to turn workplace investigations into cultural improvements. Participants will receive hands on training to positively impact their workplace after workplace investigations or conflict. She will also provide strategies on how to prevent recurrence.

Rates

Members & Sustaining Members: FREE
Non-Members: $50

>> Learn more and register today