This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: AWI News

October AWI Webinar: Managing Mental Health Issues During an Investigation

Wednesday, August 21, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | Noon PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET

SPACE IS LIMITED

Session Description

When complaints of workplace misconduct occur, it is not uncommon for someone to raise ‘mental illness’ as a complicating factor. It may be an issue for the complainant, the respondent, or witnesses. This mental health issue may already be known when the complaint arises, may come up during an investigation, or may emerge as a result of the alleged misconduct. Investigators can take a responsible and measured approach to managing mental health issues during an investigation.

Rates

Members & Sustaining Members: FREE
Non-Members: $50

>> Learn more and register today