This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: AWI News

August AWI Webinar: Lessons Learned from Botched Investigations

Monday, August 5, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | 10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET

SPACE IS LIMITED

Session Description

Join Mark Mallery and Javier Jalice for this AWI webinar as they review lessons learned from botched investigations. This session will focus on high profile investigations where missteps were widely publicized. Mistakes will be illustrated in order to teach attendees how to avoid them in their own investigations.

Rates

Members & Sustaining Members: FREE
Non-Members: $50

>> Learn more and register today