This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: AWI News

AWI 2019/20 Board of Director Candidates

Tuesday, June 4, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |
Untitled Document

The AWI Nominating Committee has nominated Britt-Marie Cole-Johnson, Jeremy Eaves, Dinamary Horvath, Eli Makus, Reuben Mjaanes, Cara Panebianco, Sarah Rey, and John Torres as candidates for the 2019/2020 AWI Board of Directors. Visit the AWI website to read the candidate statements.

Board Members Monica Jeffrey, Emily Kaufer, Karen Kramer, Terri Abad Levenfeld, Elizabeth Rita, Keith Rohman, and Debra Schroeder will continue their terms on the Board. Director Elizabeth Gramigna and Past President Sue Ann Van Dermyden will be stepping down from the Board after many years of service.

The election will take place via electronic vote August 26–September 6, 2019. AWI members in good standing as of August 25, 2019, will be eligible to vote.