This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: AWI News

AWI Webinar: What the Mueller Investigation Report Can Teach Us as Workplace Investigators

Friday, May 24, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, noon CT, 1:00 pm ET

Register today!

SPACE IS LIMITED

Session Description

The Mueller investigation report was highly anticipated and closely watched, for many different reasons. As investigators, we appreciate aspects of an intricate, long and detailed investigation more than most. What are the lessons and take-aways for us as investigators from this process? We will discuss issues such as ethical responsibilities, investigating high profile cases, lack of cooperation, privilege and confidentiality, disappearing evidence, professionalism, report organization, executive summaries, drawing conclusions and more.

Rates

Members & Sustaining Members: FREE
Non-Members: $50