This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

AWI News
Wednesday, August 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
October AWI Webinar: Managing Mental Health Issues During an Investigation »
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | Noon PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET SPACE IS LIMITED Session Description...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Registration is Open for the Sacramento Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar »
This popular, fast-paced, interactive program is designed to introduce the participants to the theory and the practical sk...
Monday, August 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
August AWI Webinar: Lessons Learned from Botched Investigations »
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | 10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET SPACE IS LIMITED Session Description...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
July AWI Webinar: Special Considerations for Internal Investigators »
Free for AWI members! Space is limited. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:00 am PT, 10:00 am MT, 11:00 am CT, noon ET...
Thursday, June 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Registration Now Open for AWI's 10th Annual Conference! »
Untitled Document Register Early and Save Your Spot! September 26-28, 2019 Marina del Rey Marriott...