This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
AWI Sacramento Public Sector Investigations Seminar
6/21/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Sacramento Local Circle Networking Reception
6/14/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
AWI Orange County Public Sector Investigations Seminar
6/6/2018
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
San Fransisco Bay Area Local Circle Meeting
6/4/2018
Location: Oakland, CA    Time: 8:30-10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
San Diego Local Circle Meeting
5/18/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 am
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
CANCELLED - Chicago Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
5/17/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Boston Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
5/10/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Seattle Local Circle Meeting
5/8/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Silicon Valley Local Circle Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Burlingame, CA    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 
CAWI Webinar: Workplace Harassment Investigations – Working Jointly with the Union
5/2/2018
Time: 9:00 am PT, 10:00 am MT, 11:00 am CT, 12:00 pm ET
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
2018 Atlanta Training Institute for Workplace Investigators - SOLD OUT
4/30/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Stone Mountain, Georgia   
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
San Fernando Valley Local Circle Meeting
4/13/2018
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Sacramento Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
4/11/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Toronto Local Circle Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Toronto, ON    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
San Fransisco Bay Area Local Circle Meeting
4/2/2018
Location: Oakland, CA    Time: 8:30-10:00 a.m.
 
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11