This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
SF Bay - Oakland Local Circle Meeting
4/7/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
CANCELLED - New England Local Circle Meeting
3/26/2020
Location: Boston   
 
AAWI: Brisbane Local Circle Meeting
3/26/2020
Location: Brisbane, Queensland    Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
AWI Webinar: Has Confidentiality Returned to Workplace Investigations?
3/24/2020
Time: Noon PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
AWI Webinar: A New Normal? Conducting Remote Investigations
3/20/2020
Time: 11 am PT, Noon MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
CANCELLED-Sacramento Local Circle Meeting
3/19/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
San Diego Local Circle
3/13/2020
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 11:30 am
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Cancelled - Seattle Local Circle Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: noon
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
CANCELLED - NY Metro Area Local Circle Meeting
3/11/2020
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
SF Bay Area - Downtown Local Circle Meeting
3/3/2020
Location: San Francisco, CA    Time: 4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
CAWI Seminar: Conducting A “Trauma Informed” Investigation
2/25/2020
Location: Vancouver, BC    Time: 10:00 AM – 2:30 PM
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
2020 Santa Barbara Training Institute for Workplace Investigators — SOLD OUT
2/24/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Santa Barbara, CA   
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
AWI Webinar: The Perils and Land Mines of Municipal Investigations
2/6/2020
Time: 1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
SF Bay - Oakland Local Circle Meeting
2/4/2020
Location: Oakland, CA    Time: 8:30 a.m. — 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
San Fernando Valley Local Circle Meeting
1/31/2020
Location: Encino, CA    Time: 10 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|