This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
AWI Webinar: Technological Strategies for Workplace Investigations
11/12/2019
Time: 10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
AAWI Webinar: Ethics – A Work in Progress
11/13/2019
Time: 1 pm AEDT - (6pm PST - Nov. 12)
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 
New England Local Circle Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Boston, MA   
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Sacramento Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
11/18/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
San Diego Local Circle Reception
12/3/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
2020 Sacramento Training Institute for Workplace Investigators
6/15/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Sacramento, CA   
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
2020 Niagara Training Institute for Workplace Investigators
10/5/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1