This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
AWI Oakland Public Sector Investigations Seminar
6/26/2019
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
AWI Sacramento Public Sector Investigations Seminar
6/26/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
San Fransisco Bay Downtown Local Circle Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Silicon Valley Local Circle Meeting
7/10/2019
Location: Menlo Park, California    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
San Diego Local Circle Meeting
8/9/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Ottawa Local Circle Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Ottawa, Ontario    Time: 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
New York City Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
10/9/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
San Diego Local Circle Meeting
10/11/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Minneapolis/St. Paul Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
10/14/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Seattle Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
10/17/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2