This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
AWI Investigation Report Writing Workshop
9/23/2020
Time: 10:00 AM – 1:30 PM, PT
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 
New England Local Circle Meeting
9/24/2020
Time: 6:00 pm -7:00pm EDT
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
AWI Webinar: Practical Tips When Interviewing a Child Witness
9/30/2020
Time: Noon PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
CANCELLED — 2020 Niagara Training Institute for Workplace Investigators
10/5/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario   
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
SF Bay-Oakland Local Circle Meeting
10/6/2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. — 10:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
AWI Webinar: Trauma Informed Interviewing and Credibility Assessment
10/15/2020
Time: 11:00 am PT, noon MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 
2020 AWI Annual Conference Sponsorship Opportunities
11/5/2020 » 11/7/2020
Location: Burlingame, CA   
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
NY Metro Area Local Circle Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 14, 2021

 
Save the Date— AWI 2021 Annual Conference
10/14/2021 » 10/15/2021
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1