This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Sacramento Local Circle Roundtable
9/19/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Minneapolis - St. Paul Local Circle Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Fridley, Minnesota    Time: 8-9am
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
AWI Annual Conference 2019
9/26/2019 » 9/28/2019
Location: Marina del Rey, California   
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Silicon Valley Local Circle Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Sunnyvale, CA   
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
New York City Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
10/10/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
San Diego Local Circle Meeting
10/11/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Minneapolis/St. Paul Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
10/14/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
AWI Webinar: Managing Mental Health Issues During an Investigation
10/16/2019
Time: Noon PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Seattle Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar
10/17/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
AAWI 2019 Annual Conference
10/23/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Sydney, NSW   
 
2019 AAWI Annual Conference Sponsorship Opportunities
10/23/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Sydney, NSW   
 
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Scottsdale Training Institute for Workplace Investigators — WAIT LIST
11/4/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2