This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
AWI Public Sector Investigations Virtual Seminar Series
6/10/2020 » 6/24/2020
Time: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM, PT
 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
West LA Local Circle Meeting
6/15/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 
 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 
AWI Workplace Investigation Basics Virtual Seminar Series
6/16/2020 » 6/30/2020
Time: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM, PT
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
NY Metro Area Local Circle Meeting
9/9/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
2020 Niagara Training Institute for Workplace Investigators
10/5/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2