This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
Los Angeles Workplace Investigation Basics Seminar — SOLD OUT
4/22/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Downtown San Francisco Local Circle Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
Silicon Valley, San Fransisco Bay Area Happy Hour
5/7/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
AWI Webinar: Keeping Yourself Safe as a Workplace Investigator
5/8/2019
Time: 9:00 am PT, 10:00 am MT, 11:00 am CT, noon ET
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
San Fernando Valley Local Circle Meeting
5/10/2019
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA    Time: 10:00-11:00 am
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Minneapolis/St. Paul Local Circle Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 8-9 a.m.
 
AAWI Brisbane Local Circle Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Brisbane, QLD    Time: 4.30 pm – 6.00 pm
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
SAVE THE DATE! AAWI Conference 2019
10/24/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1